The Diplomats – Bitch Better Have My Money

Yes, you read that right. Dipset is back! Since the release of “Salute” back in 2010, there have been many rumours of a Dipset reunion, with all four members (Cam’Ron, Juelz Santana, Jim Jones and Freeky Zeeky) confirming them. Now, the Harlem crew premiered a brand new record on Funkmaster Flex’s show on Hot 97. Is “Diplomatic Immunity 3” on it’s way? Keep it locked. Flex bombs.


CDQ added.

Posted on 06/01/2015, in Audio. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: